Share: Facebook Twitter Digg Delicous Email More...
Contact Us High School Bowling Moonlight Colorama Specials


Bowler of the Year Tournament

Women's Scratch

Women's Handicap

Men's Scratch

Men's Handicap

Prize Fund

Click the division name to see the qualifiers for

that division.   Click on prize fund to see the payout.



Winners of the Battle of the sexes were:


Johnny Robbins over

Kathleen Walker in the handicap division

by a score of 211 to 194.


Jimmy Ward over

Diane Durham in the scratch division

by a score of 290 to 216.